Bogey has arrived!

I had lunch with some great gals today and we discussed the upcoming adventures. One of the coolest things that happened during our lunch was that I was given Bogey! Who’s Bogey you ask? He’s our school mascot and he’s ready to travel!

I cannot wait to take him with me on our adventures. What nonsense will we get ourselves into? Not only do we have a gringo and a Brit but now we have Bogey. My oh my.

Stay tuned for Bogey’s trip abroad and see what kind of shenanigans he will get himself into.

I foresee Bogey getting his tan on, enjoying train rides, and photo-bombing many, many people.

Let the games begin!!!

Getting ready for his big trip

Getting ready for his big trip

One thought on “Bogey has arrived!

  1. please tell me bogey did not get lost along with the luggage? If so, I’m shipping you another one…he should get there by the last week of your trip. 🙂

Leave a Reply

